Board Members

Nathan Lemmon - President
Pritchard Auto Company

Amy Madson - Secretary/Treasurer
First State Bank

Shell Anderson
City of Britt

Matt Muth - 1st Vice President
West Hancock Ambulance Service

Dave Fox
Farmer's Trust and Savings Bank

Sandy Shear
Westview Care Center

Vince Perry - 2nd Vice President
Cleaning Solutions

Angie Gerdes
Globe Gazette/Britt News Tribune

Chelcee Schleuger
Hancock County Health System